Notification System For Your Dashboard

With the new Notification System on AVANA Platform, you don't have to worry about forgetting any settings in your dashboard. When you log in to the dashboard, you will see a bell icon button as shown in the picture below:

1.PNG

If you have any undone settings in the dashboard, it will be shown in the drop-down list as shown in the picture below:

2.PNG

You can click on each of the reminder and it will bring you to the page. For example, you click on Add your first product.

2.PNG

And here, you will be linked to the Product page to start adding your first product.

3.PNG

Now, you can easily check if you have left out any of your settings in the dashboard.

If you have completed your shop, this screen will pop out. :)

1.PNG

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk